## **APPENDIX B**

## THE MAYOR'S EXECUTIVE:

Portfolio	Name	Ward
Deputy Mayor and Executive Member for	Councillor Philippa Storey	LINTHORPE
Education and Culture		
Executive Member for Children's Services	Councillor Zafar Uddin	CENTRAL
Executive Member for Community Safety	Councillor Janet Thompson	AYRESOME
Executive Member for Environment	Councillor Peter Gavigan	LONGLANDS AND BEECHWOOD
Executive Member for Finance and Governance	Councillor Nicky Walker	HEMLINGTON
Executive Member for Regeneration	Councillor Theo Furness	PARK